top of page

DELMA Annual General Body meeting held on December 21st and  unanimously elected the following members as the Delaware Malayalee Association (DELMA) Committee for 2022 . Needless to say, this marks the start of yet another year for DELMA . Please join us in welcoming the new committee for the year 2022-23.


President - BijuDas
Vice President -  Jose Ouseph
General Secretary -Simi Simon
Treasurer - Wilson Jose
Joint Secretary - Shaji Bhaskaran


Committee Members

Aswathi Praveen 
Raji Mathew  
Padmaraj Nair 
Sreejith Sreekumaran 
Jibu Vettikkattil 
Subin John 
Vimal Kuruppu 
Ajith Chandy (Ex-Official)







bottom of page